• AstroSage Brihat Horoscope
  • AstroSage Big Horoscope
  • Ask A Question
  • Raj Yoga Report

સેલિબ્રિટી શોધો દિવસ / માસ / વરસ પ્રમાણે:

નામ પ્રમાણે સેલિબ્રિટી ચયન કરો /

સેલિબ્રિટી નું નામ નાખો:

સરિકા સિંહ બાગેલ
Sarika Singh is an Indian politician and member of Lok Sabha. She was elected to... Read more on સરિકા સિંહ બાગેલ
અખિલેશ યાદવ
Akhilesh Yadav is an Indian politician and as of March 2012 is the youngest pers... Read more on અખિલેશ યાદવ
મનમોહન સિંહ
Manmohan Singh, our 14th Prime Minister is a man of extreme simplicity and pure ... Read more on મનમોહન સિંહ
સોનિયા ગાંધી
Sonia Gandhi is truly one of the most popular Indian women. The way by which she... Read more on સોનિયા ગાંધી
રાહુલ ગાંધી -1
Rahul Gandhi is the Vice President of the Indian National Congress and the Chair... Read more on રાહુલ ગાંધી -1
અન્ના હઝારે
At the centre of the movement is the respected social activist Anna Hazare who ... Read more on અન્ના હઝારે
મમતા બેનરજી
Mamata Banerjee is the 11th and current Chief Minister of West Bengal. She is th... Read more on મમતા બેનરજી
હરીશ રાવત
Harish Rawat a politician from Indian National Congress party and a member of th... Read more on હરીશ રાવત
જયલલિતા જયરામ
Jayalalithaa Jayaram, is the Chief Minister of the state of Tamil Nadu, India.... Read more on જયલલિતા જયરામ
પવન કુમાર ચામલિંગ
Pawan Kumar Chamling is the fifth chief minister of the Indian state of Sikkim. ... Read more on પવન કુમાર ચામલિંગ
વસુધરા રાજે
Vasundhara Raje was the Chief Minister of Rajasthan state of India from December... Read more on વસુધરા રાજે
પ્રકાશસિંહ બાદલ
Parkash Singh Badal is the present Chief Minister of Punjab.Currently he is serv... Read more on પ્રકાશસિંહ બાદલ
એન. રંગસ્વામી
N. Rangaswamy is Indian politician who is serving as Chief Minister of the Union... Read more on એન. રંગસ્વામી
નવી પટનાયક
Naveen Patnaik, son of Biju Patnaik and chief of Biju Janata Dal party, is an In... Read more on નવી પટનાયક
ટી. આર. ઝેલિઆંગ
T. R. Zeliang is an Indian politician who has been Chief Minister of Nagaland, a... Read more on ટી. આર. ઝેલિઆંગ
લાલ થાનવાલા
Pu Lalthanhawla has been the Chief Minister of Mizoram since December 11, 2008. ... Read more on લાલ થાનવાલા
ઓકરામ ઇબોબી સિંહ
Okram Ibobi Singh is the Chief Minister of the state ofOkram Ibobi Singh is the ... Read more on ઓકરામ ઇબોબી સિંહ
રઘુબર દાસ
Raghubar Das is currently chief minister of Jharkhand state of India. He was swo... Read more on રઘુબર દાસ
મુફ્તી મોહમ્મદ સૈયદ
Mufti Mohammad Sayeed (born January 12, 1936, Bijbehara) is a politician from t... Read more on મુફ્તી મોહમ્મદ સૈયદ
« પાછળ  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  નેક્સ્ટ » 

Buy Your Big Horoscope

100+ pages @ Rs. 650/-

Big horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com