• Esha
  • Vikas
  • Vinnie
  • Priya
ब्राउझ करा

दररोज/महिना/वर्षानुसार नायक शोधा.:

नावाने सेलिब्रिटी शोधा /

सेलिब्रिटीचे नाव प्रविष्ट करा.:

वसुंधरा राजे
Vasundhara Raje was the Chief Minister of Rajasthan state of India from December... Read more on वसुंधरा राजे
प्रकाशसिंग बादल
Parkash Singh Badal is the present Chief Minister of Punjab.Currently he is serv... Read more on प्रकाशसिंग बादल
एन. रंगस्वामी
N. Rangaswamy is Indian politician who is serving as Chief Minister of the Union... Read more on एन. रंगस्वामी
नवीन पटनायक
Naveen Patnaik, son of Biju Patnaik and chief of Biju Janata Dal party, is an In... Read more on नवीन पटनायक
टी. आर. झेलियांग
T. R. Zeliang is an Indian politician who has been Chief Minister of Nagaland, a... Read more on टी. आर. झेलियांग
लाल थान्हावला
Pu Lalthanhawla has been the Chief Minister of Mizoram since December 11, 2008. ... Read more on लाल थान्हावला
ओकराम इबोबी सिंह
Okram Ibobi Singh is the Chief Minister of the state ofOkram Ibobi Singh is the ... Read more on ओकराम इबोबी सिंह
रघुबर दास
Raghubar Das is currently chief minister of Jharkhand state of India. He was swo... Read more on रघुबर दास
मुफ्ती मोहम्मद सईद
Mufti Mohammad Sayeed (born January 12, 1936, Bijbehara) is a politician from t... Read more on मुफ्ती मोहम्मद सईद
मनोहर लाल खट्टर
Manohar Lal Khattar was born in 1954 in Nindana village of Maham tehsil in Rohta... Read more on मनोहर लाल खट्टर
आनंदीबेन पटेल
Anandiben Mafatbhai Patel is an Indian politician and the incumbent Chief Minist... Read more on आनंदीबेन पटेल
नीतीश कुमार
Nitish Kumar is an Indian politician who has been the Chief Minister of Bihar si... Read more on नीतीश कुमार
तरुण गोगोई
Tarun Gogoi is an Indian politician who has served as the Chief Minister of Assa... Read more on तरुण गोगोई
नबम तुकी
Nabam Tuki is the 8th and current Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh. He replac... Read more on नबम तुकी
एन. चंद्रबाबू नायडू
Chandrababu Naidu is known to be a politician and was the Chief Minister of Andh... Read more on एन. चंद्रबाबू नायडू
प्रफुल पटेल
Praful Manoharbhai Patel is a Member of Parliament of the Lok Sabha of India. He... Read more on प्रफुल पटेल
खालिदा झिया
Begum Khaleda Zia (IPA: k?aled?a d?ia; née Majumder, born 15 August 1945[1]) is ... Read more on खालिदा झिया
सुरेश प्रभाकर प्रभु
Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu is an Indian politician and the incumbent Railway Minist... Read more on सुरेश प्रभाकर प्रभु
लक्ष्मीकांत परसेकर
Laxmikant Yashwant Parsekar is an Indian politician and and also the current and... Read more on लक्ष्मीकांत परसेकर
देवेंद्र फडणवीस
Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis is an Indian Politician belonging to the Bhartiya... Read more on देवेंद्र फडणवीस
« मागील  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  पुढे » 

Buy Brihat Horoscope

250+ pages @ Rs. 750/-

Brihat horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com