• AstroSage Brihat Horoscope
  • AstroSage Big Horoscope
  • Ask A Question
  • Raj Yoga Report

రోజు / సంవత్సరం ద్వారా ప్రముఖులను సెర్చ్ చేయండి:

ప్రముఖుల పేరుతో శోధించండి /

ప్రముఖుల పేరు నమోదు చేయండి:

సారీ సింగ్ బఘెల్
Sarika Singh is an Indian politician and member of Lok Sabha. She was elected to... Read more on సారీ సింగ్ బఘెల్
అఖిలేష్ యాదవ్
Akhilesh Yadav is an Indian politician and as of March 2012 is the youngest pers... Read more on అఖిలేష్ యాదవ్
మన్మోహన్ సింగ్
Manmohan Singh, our 14th Prime Minister is a man of extreme simplicity and pure ... Read more on మన్మోహన్ సింగ్
సోనియా గాంధీ
Sonia Gandhi is truly one of the most popular Indian women. The way by which she... Read more on సోనియా గాంధీ
రాహుల్ గాంధీ -1
Rahul Gandhi is the Vice President of the Indian National Congress and the Chair... Read more on రాహుల్ గాంధీ -1
అన్నా హజారే
At the centre of the movement is the respected social activist Anna Hazare who ... Read more on అన్నా హజారే
మమతా బెనర్జీ
Mamata Banerjee is the 11th and current Chief Minister of West Bengal. She is th... Read more on మమతా బెనర్జీ
హరీష్ రావత్
Harish Rawat a politician from Indian National Congress party and a member of th... Read more on హరీష్ రావత్
జయలలిత జయరాం
Jayalalithaa Jayaram, is the Chief Minister of the state of Tamil Nadu, India.... Read more on జయలలిత జయరాం
వసుంధరా రాజే
Vasundhara Raje was the Chief Minister of Rajasthan state of India from December... Read more on వసుంధరా రాజే
ప్రకాష్ సింగ్ బాదల్
Parkash Singh Badal is the present Chief Minister of Punjab.Currently he is serv... Read more on ప్రకాష్ సింగ్ బాదల్
ఎన్. రంగస్వామి
N. Rangaswamy is Indian politician who is serving as Chief Minister of the Union... Read more on ఎన్. రంగస్వామి
నవీన్ పట్నాయక్
Naveen Patnaik, son of Biju Patnaik and chief of Biju Janata Dal party, is an In... Read more on నవీన్ పట్నాయక్
T. R. జెలియాంగ్
T. R. Zeliang is an Indian politician who has been Chief Minister of Nagaland, a... Read more on T. R. జెలియాంగ్
లాల్ తన్హావాలా
Pu Lalthanhawla has been the Chief Minister of Mizoram since December 11, 2008. ... Read more on లాల్ తన్హావాలా
ఒక్రమ్ ఇబోబి సింగ్
Okram Ibobi Singh is the Chief Minister of the state ofOkram Ibobi Singh is the ... Read more on ఒక్రమ్ ఇబోబి సింగ్
రఘుబార్ దాస్
Raghubar Das is currently chief minister of Jharkhand state of India. He was swo... Read more on రఘుబార్ దాస్

Buy Your Big Horoscope

100+ pages @ Rs. 650/-

Big horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com