• Esha
  • Vikas
  • Vinnie
  • Priya

সেলিব্রেটির দিন/ মাস / বছর দিয়ে খুঁজুন :

সেলিব্রেটির নাম দিয়ে খুঁজুন /

সেলিব্রেটির নাম লিখুন:

জি। জনার্দন রেড্ডি
Gali Janardhana Reddy is an Indian politician with the BSR Congress party (forme... Read more on জি। জনার্দন রেড্ডি
ভগবান মণি
Bhagwant Mann is an Indian comedian and the Member of Parliament from Sangrur co... Read more on ভগবান মণি
সিএইচ. বীরেন্দ্র সিং
Ch. Birender Singh is a powerful Jat leader from Haryana. Singh is the Grandson... Read more on সিএইচ. বীরেন্দ্র সিং
প্রভাত ঝা
Prabhat Jha is a member of Rajya Sabha from Madhya Pradesh state in India. He wa... Read more on প্রভাত ঝা
সত্য পাল মালিক মো
Satya Pal Malik was member of the 8th Lok Sabha from Aligarh in 1989.... Read more on সত্য পাল মালিক মো
দিনাশ শর্মা
Dinesh Sharma is the mayor of Lucknow, the capital of the Indian state of Uttar ... Read more on দিনাশ শর্মা
রাম শংকর
Dr. Ram Shankar is a member of the 16th Lok Sabha of India. He represens the Agr... Read more on রাম শংকর
শান্তি ভূষণ
Shanti Bhushan is a former Law Minister of India holding office at the Ministry ... Read more on শান্তি ভূষণ
কেট চেজ
Katherine Jane Chase Sprague was the daughter of Ohio politician Salmon P. Chase... Read more on কেট চেজ
রিতা বহুগুণ
Rita Bahuguna Joshi is an Indian National Congress politician and an MLA form Lu... Read more on রিতা বহুগুণ
মন্টিও রেঞ্জি
Matteo Renzi is an Italian politician who has been Prime Minister of Italy since... Read more on মন্টিও রেঞ্জি
মুনিসামি থমবিডুরাই
Munisamy Thambidurai is an Indian politician who serves as the leader of All Ind... Read more on মুনিসামি থমবিডুরাই
ফুয়াদ মাসুম
Muhammad Fuad Masum is the seventh and current President of Iraq and a confidant... Read more on ফুয়াদ মাসুম
কে কাভিথা
Kalvakuntla Kavitha is an Indian Member of Parliament and Telangana Rashtra Sami... Read more on কে কাভিথা
হারসিমাত কাদের বাদল
Harsimrat Kaur Badal is the Union Cabinet Minister of Food Processing in the Gov... Read more on হারসিমাত কাদের বাদল
কুলদীপ বিষ্ণই
Kuldeep Bishnoi is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha representing the Hisar constit... Read more on কুলদীপ বিষ্ণই
সঞ্জয় জোশী
Sanjay Joshi is an Indian politician belonging to the Bharatiya Janata Party. He... Read more on সঞ্জয় জোশী
উইনস্টন Peters
Winston Raymond Peters PC is a New Zealand politician and leader of New Zealand ... Read more on উইনস্টন Peters
প্রিয়া দত্ত
Priya Dutt Roncon is an Indian politician. She was elected for the first time to... Read more on প্রিয়া দত্ত
ফুলন দেবী
Phoolan Devi (10 August 1963 – 25 July 2001), popularly known as "Bandit Queen",... Read more on ফুলন দেবী
« আগের  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  পরবর্তী পৃষ্ঠা » 

Buy Brihat Horoscope

250+ pages @ Rs. 750/-

Brihat horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com