• AstroSage Brihat Horoscope
  • AstroSage Big Horoscope
  • Ask A Question
  • Raj Yoga Report

সেলিব্রেটির দিন/ মাস / বছর দিয়ে খুঁজুন :

সেলিব্রেটির নাম দিয়ে খুঁজুন /

সেলিব্রেটির নাম লিখুন:

বিপ্লব কুমার দেব
Biplab Kumar Deb, a gym instructor-turned-politician and BJP's youngest state ch... Read more on বিপ্লব কুমার দেব
দিগিজিজে সিং
Digvijay Singh is an Indian politician, a former Chief Minister of Madhya Prades... Read more on দিগিজিজে সিং
লালু প্রসাদ যাদব
Lalu Prasad Yadav is an Indian politician from Bihar. He was the Minister of Rai... Read more on লালু প্রসাদ যাদব
জয় রাম ঠাকুর
Jai Ram Thakur born on January 6, 1965 is an Indian politician and the 13th and ... Read more on জয় রাম ঠাকুর
বিজয় রূপানি
Vijay Ramniklal Rupani born on August 2, 1956 in Rangoon, Burma (now Yangon, Mya... Read more on বিজয় রূপানি
জগেশেশ মভানি
Jignesh Natvarlal Mevani born on December 11, 1982 in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, is a p... Read more on জগেশেশ মভানি
রাম নাথ কোভিন্ড
Ram Nath Kovind is an Indian politician and the 14th President of India. Former ... Read more on রাম নাথ কোভিন্ড
জ্যোতি বসু
Jyoti Basu was a Bengali politician belonging to the Communist Party of India fr... Read more on জ্যোতি বসু
সঞ্জয় দত্ত
Sanjay Dutt is better known as the son of Sunil Dutt and Nargis. He made his fi... Read more on সঞ্জয় দত্ত
রাজেশ খান্না
Rajesh Khanna is regarded as first Bollywood Super Star. Actor of Indian/ Hindi ... Read more on রাজেশ খান্না
সুরেন্দ্র সিং বাঘেল
Surendra Singh Baghel is a youth congress leader from the Kukshi constituency of... Read more on সুরেন্দ্র সিং বাঘেল
এস পি বাঘেল
Prof S.P. Singh Baghel is an Indian politician for the Jalesar (Lok Sabha Consti... Read more on এস পি বাঘেল
রাজা রাম পাল
Raja Ram Pal is an Indian politician with the Indian National Congress, and curr... Read more on রাজা রাম পাল
সারিকা সিং বাঘেল
Sarika Singh is an Indian politician and member of Lok Sabha. She was elected to... Read more on সারিকা সিং বাঘেল
আখিলেশ যাদব
Akhilesh Yadav is an Indian politician and as of March 2012 is the youngest pers... Read more on আখিলেশ যাদব
মনমোহন সিং
Manmohan Singh, our 14th Prime Minister is a man of extreme simplicity and pure ... Read more on মনমোহন সিং
সোনিয়া গান্ধী
Sonia Gandhi is truly one of the most popular Indian women. The way by which she... Read more on সোনিয়া গান্ধী
রাহুল গান্ধী -1
Rahul Gandhi is the Vice President of the Indian National Congress and the Chair... Read more on রাহুল গান্ধী -1
আন্না হাজারে
At the centre of the movement is the respected social activist Anna Hazare who ... Read more on আন্না হাজারে
মমতা ব্যানার্জি
Mamata Banerjee is the 11th and current Chief Minister of West Bengal. She is th... Read more on মমতা ব্যানার্জি

Buy Your Big Horoscope

100+ pages @ Rs. 650/-

Big horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com