• Esha
  • Vikas
  • Vinnie
  • Priya

সেলিব্রেটির দিন/ মাস / বছর দিয়ে খুঁজুন :

সেলিব্রেটির নাম দিয়ে খুঁজুন /

সেলিব্রেটির নাম লিখুন:

সোফিয়া আব্রাহাও
Sophia Abrahao is a Brazilian Actress and Singer. She starred in her first telen... Read more on সোফিয়া আব্রাহাও
সন্ধ্যা মৃধুল
Sandhya Mridul is an Indian actress who appears in Bollywood films and televisio... Read more on সন্ধ্যা মৃধুল
শর্মন জোশী
Sharman Joshi is an Indian film and theatre actor. He has worked on various stag... Read more on শর্মন জোশী
সুনীল গ্রোভার
Sunil Grover is an Indian actor and stand up comedian, popular for playing the T... Read more on সুনীল গ্রোভার
শরৎ অরবিন্দ ববরে
Sharad Arvind Bobde is the 47th and current Chief Justice of India. He succeeded... Read more on শরৎ অরবিন্দ ববরে
সনা মরিন
Sanna Marin 34, becomes the world’s youngest Prime Minister in Finland. The Soci... Read more on সনা মরিন
সুভাষ দেশাই
Subhash Desai is Shiv Sena leader from Maharashtra. He took oath as a minister i... Read more on সুভাষ দেশাই
শরিয়া নারায়ণ
Shreya Narayan is an Indian film actor. She has worked in films like Saheb Biwi ... Read more on শরিয়া নারায়ণ
সোহেল খান
Sohail Salim Abdul Rashid Khan is an Indian film actor, director and producer.... Read more on সোহেল খান
শীলা দীক্ষিত
Sheila Dikshit was an Indian politician who has served as Chief Minister of Delh... Read more on শীলা দীক্ষিত
সুষমা স্বরাজ
Sushma Swaraj was an Indian politician and the Ex Minister of External Affairs i... Read more on সুষমা স্বরাজ
শঙ্কর লালবাণী
Shankar Lalwani is an Indian politician. He is BJP’s Indore candidate in 17th Lo... Read more on শঙ্কর লালবাণী
সুমিত্রা মহাজন
Sumitra Mahajan is an Indian politician, MP and the 16th Speaker of the Lok Sabh... Read more on সুমিত্রা মহাজন
শচীন টেন্ডুলকার
Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar is a former Indian international cricketer. He was born ... Read more on শচীন টেন্ডুলকার
Sanjay Nirupam
Sanjay Brijkishorlal Nirupam is an Indian politician and the Indian National Con... Read more on Sanjay Nirupam
Sudhanshu Trivedi
Sudhanshu Trivedi is an Indian politician and the official national spokesperson... Read more on Sudhanshu Trivedi
Saurabh Bhardwaj
Saurabh Bharadwaj is an Indian politician and an MLA from the Aam Aadmi Party.... Read more on Saurabh Bhardwaj
Sanjay Jha
Sanjay Jha is the Executive Director, politician and National Spokesperson of th... Read more on Sanjay Jha
Shahnawaz Hussain
Syed Shahnawaz Hussain is an Indian Politician and National Spokesperson of the ... Read more on Shahnawaz Hussain

Buy Brihat Horoscope

250+ pages @ Rs. 750/-

Brihat horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com