• Esha
  • Vikas
  • Vinnie
  • Priya

రోజు / సంవత్సరం ద్వారా ప్రముఖులను సెర్చ్ చేయండి:

ప్రముఖుల పేరుతో శోధించండి /

ప్రముఖుల పేరు నమోదు చేయండి:

బసప్ప దనంప్ప జట్టి
Basappa Danappa Jatti was the fifth Vice President of India. He was Acting Presi... Read more on బసప్ప దనంప్ప జట్టి
సామి ఉల్ హక్
Maulana Sami ul Haq is a Pakistani religious scholar and a politician. He is reg... Read more on సామి ఉల్ హక్
జైద్ హామిద్
Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid, better known as Zaid Hamid, is a Pakistani political comm... Read more on జైద్ హామిద్
సుశీల్ కుమార్ షిండే
Sushil Kumar Shinde is known to be an Indian politician from the state of Mahara... Read more on సుశీల్ కుమార్ షిండే
బాన్ కీ మూన్
Ban Ki-moon is the eighth and current Secretary-General of the United Nations, a... Read more on బాన్ కీ మూన్
పంకజ్ సింగ్
Pankaj Singh is an Indian politician who is the current General Secretary of Bha... Read more on పంకజ్ సింగ్
జాన్సన్ అధ్యక్షుడు
Lyndon Baines Johnson, often referred to as LBJ, was the 36th President of the U... Read more on జాన్సన్ అధ్యక్షుడు
సుశీల్ కుమార్ మోడీ
Sushil Kumar Modi is an Indian politician from the Bharatiya Janata Party and wa... Read more on సుశీల్ కుమార్ మోడీ
ప్రౌత్ చాన్-ఓచా
Prayuth Chan-ocha is a Thai army officer who is concurrently the Commander in Ch... Read more on ప్రౌత్ చాన్-ఓచా
జార్జ్ వాలెస్
George Corley Wallace Jr. was an American politician and the 45th governor of Al... Read more on జార్జ్ వాలెస్
నా ఖాతా
Meenakshi Lekhi is an Indian politician and lawyer. She is the national spokespe... Read more on నా ఖాతా
పీట్ విల్సన్
Peter Barton "Pete" Wilson is an American politician from California. Wilson is ... Read more on పీట్ విల్సన్
కిరెన్ రిజిజు
Kiren Rijiju is Union Minister of State for Home Affairs of India. He has entere... Read more on కిరెన్ రిజిజు
అజీజ్ ఖురేషి
Aziz Qureshi is the Governor of Uttarakhand. He has also served as the acting go... Read more on అజీజ్ ఖురేషి
ఇరోమ్ చాను షర్మిలా
Irom Sharmila Chanu, also known as the "Iron Lady of Manipur" or "Mengoubi" is a... Read more on ఇరోమ్ చాను షర్మిలా
పంకజా ముండే
Pankaja Palwe-Munde is an Indian politician and daughter of Gopinath Munde and P... Read more on పంకజా ముండే
శంకర్ దయాళ్ శర్మ
Shankar Dayal Sharma was the ninth President of India, serving from 1992 to 1997... Read more on శంకర్ దయాళ్ శర్మ
« మునుపటి  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  తరువాత » 

Buy Brihat Horoscope

250+ pages @ Rs. 750/-

Brihat horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com