Coronavirus: stay at home Leave your home if it's necessary. It will help stop the spread of novel coronavirus & COVID-19

  • AstroSage Brihat Horoscope
  • AstroSage Big Horoscope
  • Ask A Question
  • Raj Yoga Report
ब्राउज़ करें

दिन / महीना / साल के अनुसार सेलिब्रिटी ढूँढें:

नाम के अनुसार सेलिब्रिटी ढूँढें /

सेलिब्रिटी नाम दर्ज करें:

लाल थान्हावला
Pu Lalthanhawla has been the Chief Minister of Mizoram since December 11, 2008. ... Read more on लाल थान्हावला
ओक्राम इबोबी सिंह
Okram Ibobi Singh is the Chief Minister of the state ofOkram Ibobi Singh is the ... Read more on ओक्राम इबोबी सिंह
रघुबर दास
Raghubar Das is currently chief minister of Jharkhand state of India. He was swo... Read more on रघुबर दास
मुफ्ती मोहम्मद सईद
Mufti Mohammad Sayeed (born January 12, 1936, Bijbehara) is a politician from t... Read more on मुफ्ती मोहम्मद सईद
मनोहर लाल खट्टर
Manohar Lal Khattar was born in 1954 in Nindana village of Maham tehsil in Rohta... Read more on मनोहर लाल खट्टर
आनंदीबेन पटेल
Anandiben Mafatbhai Patel is an Indian politician and the incumbent Chief Minist... Read more on आनंदीबेन पटेल
नीतीश कुमार
Nitish Kumar is an Indian politician who has been the Chief Minister of Bihar si... Read more on नीतीश कुमार
तरुण गोगोई
Tarun Gogoi is an Indian politician who has served as the Chief Minister of Assa... Read more on तरुण गोगोई
नबाम टुकी
Nabam Tuki is the 8th and current Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh. He replac... Read more on नबाम टुकी
एन चंद्रबाबू नायडू
Chandrababu Naidu is known to be a politician and was the Chief Minister of Andh... Read more on एन चंद्रबाबू नायडू
प्रफुल पटेल
Praful Manoharbhai Patel is a Member of Parliament of the Lok Sabha of India. He... Read more on प्रफुल पटेल
खालिदा ज़िया
Begum Khaleda Zia (IPA: k?aled?a d?ia; née Majumder, born 15 August 1945[1]) is ... Read more on खालिदा ज़िया
सुरेश प्रभाकर प्रभु
Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu is an Indian politician and the incumbent Railway Minist... Read more on सुरेश प्रभाकर प्रभु
लक्ष्मीकांत पारसेकर
Laxmikant Yashwant Parsekar is an Indian politician and and also the current and... Read more on लक्ष्मीकांत पारसेकर
देवेंद्र फडणवीस
Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis is an Indian Politician belonging to the Bhartiya... Read more on देवेंद्र फडणवीस
वी एस अच्युतानंदन
Velikkakathu Sankaran Achuthanandan is an Indian politician who was Chief Minist... Read more on वी एस अच्युतानंदन
Dwight David "Ike" Eisenhower was the 34th President of the United States from 1... Read more on आइजनहावर
जॉन डीन
John Wesley Dean III served as White House Counsel for United States President R... Read more on जॉन डीन
ओम प्रकाश चौटाला
Om Prakash Chautala is an Indian politician from the state of Haryana and the le... Read more on ओम प्रकाश चौटाला
« पिछला  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  अगला » 

Buy Your Big Horoscope

100+ pages @ Rs. 650/-

Big horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of