• AstroSage Brihat Horoscope
  • AstroSage Big Horoscope
  • Ask A Question
  • Raj Yoga Report
ब्राउज़ करें

दिन / महीना / साल के अनुसार सेलिब्रिटी ढूँढें:

नाम के अनुसार सेलिब्रिटी ढूँढें /

सेलिब्रिटी नाम दर्ज करें:

आदित्य ठाकरे
Aaditya Uddhav Thackeray is an Indian politician and MLA of Maharashtra Legislat... Read more on आदित्य ठाकरे
उद्धव ठाकरे
Uddhav Bal Thackeray is an Indian politician and the chief of Hindu nationalist ... Read more on उद्धव ठाकरे
अरुण जेटली
Arun Jaitley was Indian political leader and attorney. He served as the Minister... Read more on अरुण जेटली
शीला दीक्षित
Sheila Dikshit was an Indian politician who has served as Chief Minister of Delh... Read more on शीला दीक्षित
सुषमा स्वराज
Sushma Swaraj was an Indian politician and the Ex Minister of External Affairs i... Read more on सुषमा स्वराज
जमया सेरिंग नामग्याल
Jamyang Tsering Namgyal is a political activist and Member of Parliament from La... Read more on जमया सेरिंग नामग्याल
तुलसी गेबार्ड
Tulsi Gabbard is an American politician and military veteran.... Read more on तुलसी गेबार्ड
बोरिस जॉनसन
Alexander Boris de Pfeffel Johnson is a British politician and Prime Minister of... Read more on बोरिस जॉनसन
प्रीति पटेल
Priti Sushil Patel is an Indian origin British politician and MP serving as Secr... Read more on प्रीति पटेल
नुसरत जहां
Nusrat Jahan is an Indian film actress and politician. She joined active politic... Read more on नुसरत जहां
तेजस्वी सूर्या
L. S. Tejasvi Surya is an Indian politician and BJP's youngest Member of Parliam... Read more on तेजस्वी सूर्या
अमित शाह
Amit Shah is an Indian politician from Gujarat and the current president of Bhar... Read more on अमित शाह
इमरान प्रतापगढ़ी
Imran Pratapgarhi is an Urdu language poet and politician. He is INC’s Moradabad... Read more on इमरान प्रतापगढ़ी
गिरिराज सिंह
Giriraj Singh is an indian politician and Member of Parliament. He is BJP’s Begu... Read more on गिरिराज सिंह
कन्हैया कुमार
Kanhaiya Kumar is former President of the Jawaharlal Nehru University Students' ... Read more on कन्हैया कुमार
तुषार वेल्लापल्ली
Thushar Vellappally is an Indian politician and Bharat Dharma Jana Sena presiden... Read more on तुषार वेल्लापल्ली
शंकर लालवानी
Shankar Lalwani is an Indian politician. He is BJP’s Indore candidate in 17th Lo... Read more on शंकर लालवानी
दिनेश प्रताप सिंह
Dinesh Pratap Singh is an Indian politician and businessman. He is BJP’s Raebare... Read more on दिनेश प्रताप सिंह
दिनेश लाल यादव
Dinesh Lal Yadav aka Nirahua is an Indian film actor, and politician. He is BJP’... Read more on दिनेश लाल यादव
आतिशी मर्लेना
Atishi Marlena is an Indian politician and political activist. She is AAP’s East... Read more on आतिशी मर्लेना
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  अगला » 

Buy Your Big Horoscope

100+ pages @ Rs. 650/-

Big horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com